Sign Out
Logged In:
 
 
 
 
 
Tab Image

OR54 Annual Conference - Streams

The list of parallel streams once again offer a wide variety of interest on many topics.

Streams

  Bullet Point Analytics
    Jacqui Taylor - jacqui.taylor@flyingbinary.com
     
  Bullet Point Community OR and Sustainable Support for Communities
    Martha Vahl -  martha@cict.demon.co.uk
    Eliseo L. Vilalta-Perdomo -  evilaltaperdomo@lincoln.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Credit Risk Management
    Jonathan Crook - j.crook@ed.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Forecasting, Data Mining & Computationally Intensive Methods
    Fotios Petropoulos - fotis@fsu.gr
    John Crocker - john.crocker@o-sys.com
       
  Bullet Point Green Logistics
    Tolga Bektas - t.bektas@soton.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Health
    Sonya Crowe - sonya.crowe@ucl.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Horizon Scanning and Future Analysis
    Amanda Tucker - atucker@mail.dstl.gov.uk
       
  Bullet Point Information Systems & Knowledge Management
    Jo Smedley - jo.smedley@newport.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Logistics & Supply Chain
    Patrick Beullens - P.Beullens@soton.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Making an Impact
    John Ranyard - jranyard@cix.co.uk
    Ruth Kaufman - ruth.kaufman@btinternet.com
    Mark Roper - markroper1@live.co.uk
       
  Bullet Point Metaheuristics
    Ender Ozcan - exo@cs.nott.ac.uk
    Andrew Parkes - ajp@cs.nott.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Operations-Design-Innovation Interface
    Shu-Jung Sunny Yang - sunnyy@essex.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Optimisation
    Konstantinos Kaparis - k.kaparis@lancs.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point OR & Strategy
    Frances O'Brien - frances.o-brien@wbs.ac.uk
    Martin Kunc - martin.kunc@wbs.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point

OR Consultancy and Case Studies

    Kuangyi Liu  -  kuangyi.liu@uk.pwc.com
    Sophie Carr  - sophie@baysconsulting.co.uk
       
  Bullet Point OR in Education
    Louise Orpin louise.orpin@theorsociety.com
       
  Bullet Point Problem Structuring Methods
    Edward Terry Seagriff - eseagriff@mail.dstl.gov.uk
       
  Bullet Point Project Management
    Gary Bell - g.bell@lsbu.ac.uk
    Rosanne Pagano - R.Pagano@mmu.ac.uk
    Jon Warwick - warwick@lsbu.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Queue Modelling
    Navid Izady - N.Izady@soton.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Routing Applications & Transportation
    Luc Muyldermans - luc.muyldermans@nottingham.ac.uk
    Jamal Ouenniche -   Jamal.Ouenniche@ed.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Scheduling
    Djamila Ouelhadj - djamila.ouelhadj@port.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Simulation
    Kathryn Hoad - Kathryn.Hoad@wbs.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Stochastic Inventory Control
    Roberto Rossi - roberto.rossi@ed.ac.uk   
       
  Bullet Point Stochastic Scheduling and Dynamic Allocation Problems
    Dídac Ruiz-Hernández -   d.ruiz@cunef.edu