Sign Out
Logged In:
 
 
 
 
 
Tab Image

OR58 - Streams

Below is a list of the streams which are already confirmed for this year’s conference.  As you can see there is a wide variety covering many different areas of OR. We hope you will find many papers of interest to you.


Streams

  Bullet Point Analytics
    Nigel Phillips  -  nigel.phillips@lsbu.ac.uk
     
  Bullet Point Behavioural Operational Research (BOR)
    Sally Brailsford  -  S.C.Brailsford@soton.ac.uk
     
  Bullet Point Cutting and Packing
    Xiang Song - Xiang.song@port.ac.uk
    Julia Bennell - J.A.Bennell@soton.ac.uk  
       
  Bullet Point Data Envelopment Analysis – DEA
    Ali Emrouznejad - a.emrouznejad@aston.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Defence and Security
    David Bangert - DavidBangert@polarisconsulting.co.uk
    Stuart Nicholas - Stuart.Nicholas@atkinsglobal.com
       
  Bullet Point Ethics and Governance in OR
    Sayara Beg - sayara@datanut.co.uk
       
  Bullet Point Forecasting
    Devon Barrow - devon.barrow@coventry.ac.uk
    Bahman Rostami-Tabar - ac1055@coventry.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Game Theory
    Petros Sekeris - petros.sekeris@port.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Health and Social Care Modelling
    Navonil Mustafee - N.Mustafee@exeter.ac.uk
    John Powell - j.h.powell@exeter.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Information Systems
    Mark Xu - mark.xu@port.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Infrastructure
    Andy Chow - ho.chow@ucl.ac.uk
    Fuzhan Nasiri - fuzhan.nasiri@concordia.ca
    Tohid Erfani - t.erfani@ucl.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Inventory Management
    Huijing Chen - Huijing.chen1@port.ac.uk
    Chee Khian Sim - chee-khian.sim@port.ac.uk
    Patrick Beullens - P.Beullens@soton.ac.uk
    Michael Robinson - mike.robinson@entec-int.com
       
  Bullet Point Lean Manufacturing - SPECIAL ISSUE INVITATION
    Hom Dhakal - hom.dhakal@port.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Logistics
    Maurizio Faccio - Maurizio.faccio@unipd.it
       
  Bullet Point Metaheuristics
    Juergen Branke - juergen.branke@wbs.ac.uk
    Ender Ozcan - ender.ozcan@nottingham.ac.uk
    Andrew Parkes - andrew.parkes@nottingham.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Multiple Criteria Decision Analysis (MCDA)
    Salvatore Greco - Salvatore.greco@port.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Optimisation Under Uncertainty
    Tri-Dung Nguyen - T.D.Nguyen@soton.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point OR Consultancy and Case Studies
    John Medhurst - john@larrainzar.co.uk
       
  Bullet Point OR in Education
    Jana Ries - jana.ries@port.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point OR Modelling for Humanitarian Operations Management (HOM)
    Ashraf Labib - ashraf.labib@port.ac.uk
    Richard Teeuw - richard.teeuw@port.ac.uk
    Reza Abdi - r.abdi@bradford.ac.uk
     
  Bullet Point OR and Public Policy
    Rob Solly - rob.solly@icloud.com
   
  Bullet Point Outsourcing and Offshoring - SPECIAL ISSUE INVITATION
    Vijay Pereira - vijay.pereira@port.ac.uk
    Surender Munjal - s.munjal@lubs.leeds.ac.uk  
       
  Bullet Point Problem Structuring Methods/Soft Operational Research
    Alberto Paucar-Caceres - a.paucar@mmu.ac.uk
    Christine Welch - christine.welch@port.ac.uk
    Amanda Gregory - A.J.Gregory@hull.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point POSTERS (AC-PRAC SESSIONS) MAI
    John Medhurst - john@larrainzar.co.uk
    Ramune Sabiennne - ramune.sabaniene@gmail.com   
    Maria Thorpe - maria.thorpe@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
       
  Bullet Point Project Management
    Gary Bell  -  g.bell@lsbu.ac.uk 
    Rosane Pagano - R.Pagano@mmu.ac.uk
    Jon Warwick - Warwick@lsbu.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Renewable Energy and Sustainability
    Dylan Jones - dylan.jones@port.ac.uk
    Afzal Siddiqui - afzal.siddiqui@ucl.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Risk Crisis and Resilience Management
    Sara Thorne - sara.thorne@port.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Simulation
    Angel Alejandro Juan Perez - ajuanp@uoc.edu
    Stewart Robinson - s.l.robinson@lboro.ac.uk
    Christine Currie - Christine.Currie@soton.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Sustainable Supply Chain
    Lampros Stergioulas - l.stergioulas@surrey.ac.uk
    Masoud Fakhimi - masoud.fakhimi@surrey.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Third Sector OR: Modelling for a better world
    Malcolm Fenby - malcolm.fenby@btinternet.com
    David Collier - david@davidcollier.me.uk
       
  Bullet Point Timetabling and Scheduling
    Rhyd Lewis - lewisR9@cf.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Transport and Mobility
    Javier Faulin - javfau@gmail.com
    Gunes Erdogan - G.Erdogan@bath.ac.uk
    Tim Pidgen - tim.pigden@optrak.com