Sign Out
Logged In:
 
 
 
 
 
Tab Image

OR60 - Streams

  Bullet Point Aviation Applications
    Jamie Fairbrother  -  j.fairbrother@lancaster.ac.uk
    Konstantinos Zografos   -  k.zografos@lancaster.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Behavioural Operational Research (BOR)
    Sally Brailsford  -  S.C.Brailsford@soton.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Business Analytics
    Michael Mortenson   -  M.Mortenson@warwick.ac.uk
    Richard Vidgen   -  r.vidgen@unsw.edu.au
     
  Bullet Point Combinatorial Optimisation
    Adam Letchford  -  a.n.letchford@lancaster.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Community OR
    Eliseo Vilalta-Perdomo - evilaltaperdomo@lincoln.ac.uk
    Martha Vahl - martha@cict.demon.co.uk
    Rebecca Herron - rherron@lincoln.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Cutting and Packing
    Xiang Song  -  song@port.ac.uk
    Julia Bennell - J.A.Bennell@soton.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Data Analytics in Asset Management
    Mahmood Shafiee  -  m.shafiee@cranfield.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Data Mining
    Dolores Romero Morales  -  drm.eco@cbs.dk
       
  Bullet Point DEA and Productivity
    Jill Johnes  -  j.johnes@hud.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Defence and Security
    David Lowe - dalowe@dstl.gov.uk
    Ann Steptoe - ACSTEPTOE@dstl.gov.uk
    James Bleach - drjimbleach@gmail.com
       
  Bullet Point Disaster Management
    Paola Scaparra  -  m.p.scaparra@kent.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Energy Applications
    Dylan Jones  -  dylan.jones@port.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Enterprise Modelling and Simulation
    Amjad Fayoumi  -  a.fayoumi@lancaster.ac.uk
    Pericles Loucopoulos  -  periloucopoulos@me.com
       
  Bullet Point Forecasting
    Robert Fildes  -  r.fildes@lancaster.ac.uk
    Ivan Svetunkov  -  i.svetunkov@lancaster.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Healthcare Applications
    Dave Worthington  - d.worthington@lancaster.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Healthcare Applications – Posters
    Paul Harper - harper@cardiff.ac.uk
    Sally Brailsford - s.c.brailsford@soton.ac.uk
    Cynthia LeRouge - clerouge@fiu.edu
    Nelson King - nelson.king@ku.ac.ae
       
  Bullet Point Information Systems
    Crispin Coombs - C.R.Coombs@lboro.ac.uk
    Oliver Kayas - O.Kayas@mmu.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Location
    Sergio Garcia Quiles  -  sergio.garcia-quiles@ed.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Making an Impact
    Liz Archibald -  liz.archibald@decisionlab.co.uk
    John Ranyard  -  jranyard@cix.co.uk
       
  Bullet Point Metaheuristics
    Ender Ozcan - ender.ozcan@nottingham.ac.uk
    Andrew Parkes - andrew.parkes@nottingham.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Multiple Criteria Decision Analysis (MCDA)
    Matthias Ehrgott  -  m.ehrgott@lancaster.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Network Optimisation Applications
    Guglielmo Lulli  -  g.lulli@lancaster.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point OR Consultancy and Case Studies
    John Medhurst  -  john@larrainzar.co.uk
    Ann Steptoe - ACSTEPTOE@dstl.gov.uk
     
  Bullet Point OR in Schools
    Sophie Parker  -  schools@theorsociety.com
     
  Bullet Point OR in Sport
    Phillip Scarf  -  P.A.Scarf@salford.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Posters on Non-Healthcare topics
    Graham Rand  -  g.rand@lancaster.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Problem Structuring Methods/Soft Operational Research
    Alberto Paucar-Caceres  -  a.paucar@mmu.com
       
  Bullet Point Revenue Management and Pricing
    Catherine Cleophas  -  c.cleophas@lancaster.ac.uk
    Arne Strauss - arne.strauss@wbs.ac.uk
     
  Bullet Point Risk
    Matthew Revie  -  matthew.j.revie@strath.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Robust Optimisation
    Marc Goerigk  -  m.goerigk@lancaster.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Simulation
    Stephan Onggo  -  stephan.onggo@tcd.ie
    Navonil Mustafee  -  n.mustafee@exeter.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Stochastic Processes and their Application
    Kevin Glazebrook  -  k.glazebrook@lancaster.ac.uk
       
Bullet Point Strategy
    Frances O'Brien  -  Frances.O-Brien@wbs.ac.uk
    Robert Dyson - r.g.dyson@warwick.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Sustainable Supply Chain
    Lampros Stergioulas  -  l.stergioulas@surrey.ac.uk
    Masoud Fakhimi  -  masoud.fakhimi@surrey.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Systems Thinking
    Gerald Midgley  -  G.R.Midgley@hull.ac.uk
    Giles Hindle  -  giles.hindle@hull.ac.uk
    Angela Espinosa  -  A.Espinosa@hull.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Third Sector OR: Modelling for a better world
    Malcolm Fenby  -  malcolm.fenby@btinternet.com
       
  Bullet Point Timetabling and Scheduling
    Jonathan Thompson  -  ThompsonJM1@cardiff.ac.uk
    Ahmed Kheiri  -  a.kheiri@lancaster.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Transport and Logistics
    Burak Boyaci  -  b.boyaci@lancaster.ac.uk
    Djamila Ouelhadj  -  djamila.ouelhadj@port.ac.uk