Sign Out
Logged In:
 
 
 
 
 
Tab Image

Our Conferences / Events

Beale Lecture
The Royal Society, London
21 February 2019

New to OR 2019 Biennial Conference
Conference Aston Meeting Suites (CAMS) at Aston University Business School
10 - 11 April 2019

2nd IMA & OR Society Conference on Mathematics of Operational Research
Aston University, Birmingham
Thursday 25 - Friday 26 April 2019

OR61: Annual Conference
University of Kent
3 - 5 September 2019

Tab Image

OR61 - Organising Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

Said Salhi, University of Kent
Email: s.salhi@kent.ac.uk

Kathy Kotiadis, University of Kent
Email: k.kotiadis@kent.ac.uk

 

MAI Chair + Committee

Chair  -  John Medhurst, Larrainzar Consulting Solutions Ltd
Email: john@larrainzar.co.uk

Paul Thomas, Strive Insight, London
Email: paul.thomas@striveinsight.com

Steve Welch, Model Citizens, London
Email: stephen.welch@model-citizens.co.uk

Peter Chapman, Vodafone, London
Email: Peter.Chapman1@vodafone.com

 

Programme Co-Ordinators

Jonathan Thompson, Cardiff University
Email: ThompsonJM1@cardiff.ac.uk

Martin Parr, DSTL
Email: MCPARR@mail.dstl.gov.uk

 

Programme Schedulers

Jesse O’Hanley, University of Kent
Email: J.Ohanley@kent.ac.uk

Jonathan Thompson, Cardiff University
Email: ThompsonJM1@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Keynote Editors

Niaz Wassan, University of Kent
Email: N.A.Wassan@kent.ac.uk

Paola Scaparra, University of Kent
Email: M.P.Scaparra@kent.ac.uk

 

Sponsor/Exhibitor Organisers

Tim Pigden, Optrak
Email: tim.pigden@optrak.com

Simon Barnes, University of Kent
Email: S.F.Barnes@kent.ac.uk

 

Publicity & Social Media Co-ordinators

Christina Phillips, University of Leeds
Email: C.Phillips1@leeds.ac.uk

Annunziata Esposito Amideo, University of Kent
Email: ae306@kent.ac.uk

Tahira Macintosh, The OR Society
Email: Tahirah.McIntosh@theorsociety.com

 

Social Events Organisers

Gabor Nagy, University of Kent
Email: G.Nagy@kent.ac.uk

Thanos Papadopoulos, University of Kent
Email: A.Papadopoulos@kent.ac.uk

 

Advisory Board

Graham Rand, Lancaster University
Email: g.rand@lancaster.ac.uk

 

Conference Organiser

Hilary Wilkes, The OR Society
Email: Hilary.wilkes@theorsociety.com