Sign Out
Logged In:
 
 
 
 
 
Tab Image

Our Conferences / Events

Beale Lecture
The Royal Society, London
21 February 2019

New to OR 2019 Biennial Conference
Conference Aston Meeting Suites (CAMS) at Aston University Business School
10 - 11 April 2019

2nd IMA & OR Society Conference on Mathematics of Operational Research
Aston University, Birmingham
Thursday 25 - Friday 26 April 2019

OR61: Annual Conference
University of Kent
3 - 5 September 2019

Tab Image

OR61 - Streams

  Bullet Point Behavioural OR
    Ilkka Leppanen - I.Leppanen@lboro.ac.uk
    Konstantinos Katsikopoulos - K.Katsikopoulos@soton.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Big Data and Digitalization
    Thanos Papadopoulos   -  a.papadopoulos@kent.ac.uk
    Konstantina Spanaki   -  K.Spanaki@lboro.ac.uk
    Stella Despoudi  -  s.despoudi@aston.ac.uk
    Sankar Sivarajah  -  U.Sivarajah@bradford.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Combinatorial and Global Optimisation: Exact and Heuristic Approaches
    Adam Letchford   -  a.n.letchford@lancaster.ac.uk
    Andrew Parkes  -  andrew.parkes@nottingham.ac.uk
    Ender Ozcan  -  ender.ozcan@nottingham.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Control theory and its applications to OR related fields
    Virginia Spiegler  -  V.L.Spiegler@kent.ac.uk
    Mohamed Naim  -  NaimMM@cardiff.ac.uk
    Christos Papanagnou  -  C.Papanagnou@salford.ac.uk
     
  Bullet Point DEA and its Applications
    Ali Emrouznejad  -  a.emrouznejad@aston.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Forecasting
    John Boylan - j.boylan@lancaster.ac.uk
    Robert Fildes - r.fildes@lancaster.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Healthcare Applications
    Mohamed Reda Lebcir - m.r.lebcir@herts.ac.uk
    Soheil Davari - S.Davari@Herts.ac.uk
    Amanda Relph - A.Relph@Herts.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Locational Analysis: Theory and Application
    Zanjirani Farahani Reza  -  R.Zanjiranifarahani@kingston.ac.uk
    Azizi Nader - Nader.Azizi@ed.ac.uk
    Chandra Ade Irawan - Chandra.Irawan@nottingham.edu.cn
       
  Bullet Point Logistics and Transportation
    Niaz Wassan  -  N.A.Wassan@kent.ac.uk
    Gabor Nagy  -  G.Nagy@kent.ac.uk
    Wipawee Tharmma  -  wipawee.t@chula.ac.th
       
  Bullet Point Multi Criteria Decision Making
    Val Belton  -  val.belton@strath.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Reliability and Applied Stochastic Processes
    Philip Scarf - P.A.Scarf@salford.ac.uk
    Shaomin Wu - S.M.Wu@kent.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Simulation
    Lucy Morgan  - l.e.morgan@lancaster.ac.uk
    John Beadsmoore  - jbeadsmoore@lanner.com
       
  Bullet Point Soft OR and Problem Structuring
    Guillaume Lame  -  guillaume.lame@thisinstitute.cam.ac.uk
    Ian Cammack - i.cammack2@lancaster.ac.uk
    Mark Ashforth - mlashforth@dstl.gov.uk
       
  Bullet Point Sustainable Supply Chain Management
    Adolf Acquaye  -  a.a.acquaye@kent.ac.uk
    Andrea Genovese  -  a.genovese@sheffield.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Sustainable Development Goals
    Honora Smith  -  honora.smith@soton.ac.uk
    Tolga Bektas  -  t.bektas@liverpool.ac.uk
       
  Bullet Point Systems Thinking
    Gerald Midgley  - G.R.Midgley@hull.ac.uk
    Giles Hindle  - giles.hindle@hull.ac.uk
    Angela Espinosa   - A.Espinosa@hull.ac.uk