Sign Out
Logged In:
Conferences & Events
Tab Image
International Conference on Operational Research for Development 2015 (ICORD 2015)
Palm Village Hotel, Uswetakeiyava (North of Colombo) Sri Lanka
03 - 04 Dec 2015
Connect BI
Rolls Royce, Derby
04 Dec 2015
Will Statistics and Operational Research still be here in 2025?
Royal Statistical Society, 12 Errol Street, London EC1Y 8LX
04 Dec 2015
Tab Image

Special Interest Meetings

Fri 16 Oct   Decision Analysis
Fri 16 Oct   Behavioural OR
Fri 16 Oct   Defence
Fri 16 Oct   Public Policy Design
Mon 26 Oct   Analytics Network
Mon 09 Nov   Analytics Network
Wed 18 Nov   Criminal Justice
Wed 18 Nov   Analytics Network
Mon 23 Nov   Analytics Network
Mon 25 Nov   Analytics Network
Mon 07 Dec   Analytics Network
Thu 10 Dec   Analytics Network
Mon 14 Dec   OR and Strategy
Mon 21 Dec   Analytics Network
Mon 04 Jan   Analytics Network
Tab Image

Journal Paper or Article Submission

Tab Image

4th Simulation Workshop (SW08)

Due to website redevelopment, this webpage is currently under construction. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.