Sign Out
Logged In:
Tab Image

The OR Society - Events Committee

This committee can comprise up to 12 members appointed by Board, the Secretary & General Manager and any non-voting members co-opted by the committee.


Events Committee Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Frances O’Brien FORS (Chair) Warwick Business School Dec. 2017 GC
Pavel Albores Aston University Dec. 2018 GC
Sayara Beg FORS Datanut Dec. 2016 R GC
Barry Daniels HMRC Dec. 2018 R GC
Alessio Ishizaka Portsmouth University Dec. 2016 GC
Martin Keys FORS Dstl Dec. 2016 R GC
Ian Mitchell Dept for Business, Innovation & Skills Dec. 2017 R GC
Djamila Ouelhadj Portsmouth University Dec. 2016 R GC
Sanja Petrovic University of Nottingham Dec. 2018 GC
Antuela Tako Loughborough University Dec. 2016 GC
Hilary Wilkes ORS, Conference Organiser   # NV X
Gavin Blackett FORS ORS, Secretary & General Manager   *NV
      denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
    denotes co-opted by committee
  NV   denotes non-voting
    denotes the term of office is renewable
  GC   denotes membership of General Council
    denotes non member of ORS


OR Society Committees: