Sign Out
Logged In:
Tab Image

The OR Society - Publications Committee

This committee comprises the Chairman, the Secretary, Editors of JORS, EJIS, JOS, OR Insight & Inside OR, UK Contributing Editor of IAOR, the Secretary & General Manager, up to 5 members appointed by Board and up to two non-voting publishers' representatives co-opted by the committee.

Email address:

Publications Committee Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Richard Eglese (Chair) Lancaster University Dec. 2018 R GC
John Crocker FORS formerly Data Systems & Solutions Dec. 2019 * R GC
Chris Kirkbride Lancaster University Dec. 2020 R GC
Janet Williams (Treasurer) formerly Cardiff University Dec. 2018 R  GC
Par Agerfalk (EJIS) Uppsala University   *
Galina Andreeva (JORS, Book Revws) Edinburgh University   *
Tom Archibald (JORS) Edinburgh University   *
Sally Brailsford (Health Systems) Southampton University   *
Jonathan Crook (JORS) Edinburgh University   *
Christine Currie (JOS) University of Southampton   *
Dursun Delen (JBA) Oklahoma State University, USA   *
John Edwards FORS (KMRP) Aston University   *
John Fowler (JOS) Arizona State University, USA   *
Paul Harper (Health Systems) Cardiff University   *
Loo Hay Lee (JOS) National University of Singapore   *
Cynthia LeRouge (Health Systems) Saint Louis University, USA   *
Sudha Ram (JBA) University of Arizona, USA   *
Frantz Rowe (EJIS) Nantes, France   *
Giovanni Schiuma (KMRP) University of the Arts, London   *
Dov Te’eni (EJIS) Tel Aviv University, Israel   *
Shelley Allen Taylor & Francis   # NV X
Ian Challand Taylor & Francis   # NV X
Gavin Blackett FORS ORS, Secretary & General Manager   * NV
      denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
    denotes co-opted by committee
  NV   denotes non-voting
    denotes the term of office is renewable
  GC   denotes membership of General Council
    denotes non member of ORS


OR Society Committees: