Sign Out
Logged In:
 
 
 
 
 
Tab Image

The OR Society - The Staff

Gavin Blackett - Secretary and General Manager

Email: gavin.blackett@theorsociety.com
For management related queries, the Inside O.R. HumOR column and tips on grammar and pronunciation.

 

OR Society Staff

Linda Francis - Membership Administrator

Email: linda.francis@theorsociety.com
For joining the OR Society, requesting membership information, change of address, delivery of journals, subscription cancellations.

Louise Orpin - Education Officer

Email: louise.orpin@theorsociety.com
For queries regarding the LearnAboutOR website, OR in Schools and careers/education in O.R.

Felicity McLeister - O.R. Pro Bono Project Manager

Email: felicity.mcleister@theorsociety.com
For queries regarding O.R. Pro Bono Projects

Sarah Parry - Editorial Assistant

Email: sarah.parry@theorsociety.com
For enquiries regarding editorial matters for JORS, KMRP & JOS.

Jennie Phelps - Administrator

Email: jennie.phelps@theorsociety.com
For general queries, plus training courses and Inside OR/website advertising.

Navin Mair - Website Development Officer

Email: navin.mair@theorsociety.com
For alterations, technical problems and feedback regarding the websites.

Carol Smith - Senior Membership Administrator

Email: carol.smith@theorsociety.com
For joining the OR Society, requesting membership information, change of address, delivery of journals, subscription cancellations.

Gill Townsend - Membership Administrator

Email: gill.townsend@theorsociety.com
For enquiries, organising meetings, and problems with Special Interest Groups or Regional Society mailing lists.

Hilary Wilkes - Conference Organiser

Email: hilary.wilkes@theorsociety.com
For queries on all aspects of conferences (bookings, abstract submissions, accommodation).

 

OR Society Consultants

Nigel Cummings - Freelance Journalist

Email: nigel.cummings@theorsociety.com
For comments, queries & suggestions about Inside OR articles.

Graham Sharp - Marketing Consultant

Email: graham.sharp@theorsociety.com
For queries on public information and the promotion of O.R. (e.g. 'Science of Better', 'What is O.R.' and 'Learn About O.R.').