Sign Out
Logged In:
Conferences & Events
Tab Image
Blackett Lecture
Grocers’ Hall, London
26 Nov 2015
International Conference on Operational Research for Development 2015 (ICORD 2015)
Palm Village Hotel, Uswetakeiyava (North of Colombo) Sri Lanka
03 - 04 Dec 2015
Connect BI
Rolls Royce, Derby
04 Dec 2015
Tab Image

Special Interest Meetings

Fri 16 Oct   Decision Analysis
Fri 16 Oct   Behavioural OR
Fri 16 Oct   Defence
Fri 16 Oct   Public Policy Design
Mon 26 Oct   Analytics Network
Mon 09 Nov   Analytics Network
Wed 18 Nov   Criminal Justice
Wed 18 Nov   Analytics Network
Mon 23 Nov   Analytics Network
Mon 25 Nov   Analytics Network
Mon 07 Dec   Analytics Network
Thu 10 Dec   Analytics Network
Mon 14 Dec   OR and Strategy
Mon 21 Dec   Analytics Network
Mon 04 Jan   Analytics Network

Blackett Memorial Lecture 2015 - Attendees Free Registration Form

Please use the form below to register and receive joining instructions

First name(s)*
Postal Code*
  If you do not receive a response by email within a few days, please contact

Clear Form Submit Form