Publicity, Membership & Website Committee

This committee comprises up to 12 members appointed by Board, the Executive Director and any non-voting members co-opted by committee.

Publicity, Membership & Website Committee Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Stephen Lorrimer (Chair) NHS England
Dec 2024 R GC
Mark Elder FORS Simul8 Corp Dec 2024 R GC
Tony Hines University of Manchester Metropolitan Dec 2026 GC
Ruth Kelly National Audit Office Dec 2026 R GC
Stephanie Monks FORS Met Office Dec 2024 R GC
Bob Scott formerly Capgemini Dec 2024 R GC
Heather Tewkesbury Smith Institute Dec 2024 R GC
Sarah Davies ORS, Head of Member Engagement   NV X
Rob Wallace ORS, Membership Manager   NV X

* denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
# denotes co-opted by committee
NV denotes non-voting
R denotes the term of office is renewable
GC denotes membership of General Council
X denotes non member of ORS

Contact us

Contact the Publications, Membership and Website

You can use this to ask a question, report a problem or suggest an improvement