Publicity, Membership & Website Committee

This committee comprises up to 12 members appointed by Board, the Secretary & General Manager and any non-voting members co-opted by committee.

Publicity, Membership & Website Committee Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Jonathan Batson (Chair) formerly IBM Consulting Dec 2020
Rosemary Byde RBS Dec 2019 R GC
Giles Hindle YHORG Dec 2019 R GC
Colin Kendall AWE Dec 2020 R GC
Itoro Liney SWORDS Dec 2021 R GC
Stephen Lorrimer NHS Dec 2020 R GC
Viv Raven HMRC Dec 2019 R GC
Felicity McLeister ORS, Deputy General Manager   * NV
Louise Allison AORS ORS, Strategic Projects Manager   NV
Navin Mair ORS, Web Development Officer   NV X
Geraldine Davis ORS, Head of Marketing & Comms   NV X
Rob Chidley ORS, Content Manager   NV X
Gavin Blackett FORS ORS, Secretary & General Manager   * NV

* denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
# denotes co-opted by committee
NV denotes non-voting
R denotes the term of office is renewable
GC denotes membership of General Council
X denotes non member of ORS

Contact us

Contact the Publications, Membership and Website

You can use this to ask a question, report a problem or suggest an improvement