Training Working Group

There are no conditions on the make-up of this committee.

Training Working Group Members

Committee Member Affiliation Notes
Martin Keys FORS (Chair) ex-Dstl GC
Mik Winniewski FORS Experienced Academic/trainer  
David Basterfield NPOWER  
Jennie Phelps Senior Administrator, The OR Society * NV X
Gavin Blackett FORS Secretary & General Manager, The OR Society * NV

* denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
# denotes co-opted by committee
NV denotes non-voting
R denotes the term of office is renewable
GC denotes membership of General Council
X denotes non member of ORS

To read more about the Training Working Group, please see the article from the August 2017 edition of our monthly membership magazine, Inside OR.