Sign Out
Logged In:
Tab Image

The OR Society - Accreditation Panel

The Panel is made up of nine members appointed by the Board. The Panel members should be Fellows of the Society, or of Fellow status. They are appointed for three years, and three members rotate off each year.

Email address:

Accreditation Panel Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Finlay Buchanan FORS (Chair) formerly Capgemini Dec. 2018  
John Albiston FORS formerly Tata Steel Dec. 2020  
Steve Atchison FORS Augusta Westland Dec. 2018  
Noel Corrigan FORS CORDA (BAe Systems) Dec. 2019  
Tony Hopkin FORS Dstl Dec. 2019  
Chris Lock FORS Serco Dec. 2019  
Sally McClean FORS University of Ulster Dec. 2018  
Brian Spedding FORS Qinetiq Dec. 2018  
Mike Wisniewski FORS formerly Strathclyde University Dec. 2020  
Gavin Blackett FORS ORS, Secretary & General Manager   NV
  NV   denotes non-voting


OR Society Committees: