Sign Out
Logged In:
 
 
 
 
 
Tab Image

Contact Us

Useful Information

  • Access to the OR Society's online Members' Resources
    • If you are not a Society Member, click here to purchase membership.
    • If you are a member and have not yet registered for a username and password, click here.
    • If you are a registered member and have forgotten your username or password, click here.
  • Renew / alter membership subscriptions - please click here
  • Changes to contact information or mailing address - edit My Contact Details
  • Cancellation of membership - please send your request to Carol Smith carol.smith@theorsociety.com
  • Paper Submissions for Journals / Inside O.R. - please see the relevant JORS, KMRP, JOS, EJIS, OR Insight or Inside O.R.
  • Want to hear the latest news - why not join one of our emailing lists
  • Information on advertising - can be found here
  • Questions to other members - this will be available in the new forums (coming soon)

Contact Us

Contact Address

The OR Society
Seymour House, 12 Edward Street, Birmingham, B1 2RX, UK
Tel: + 44 (0)121 233 9300 , Fax: + 44 (0)121 233 0321
Email: email@theorsociety.com
(for directions, Google maps and a map for those on foot, please click on the 'Directions and Maps' tab above)

Contact Email Addresses

Membership matters

Joining the society, requesting membership information, change of address or membership type and membership cancellation. Carol Smith
carol.smith@theorsociety.com

Conferences

Bookings, abstract submissions and accommodation Hilary Wilkes
hilary.wilkes@theorsociety.com

Training courses

Bookings, further information and, requesting alternative dates Jennie Phelps
jennie.phelps@theorsociety.com
Careers Open Day Reserving a place, reserving an exhibition stand and further information Felicity McLeister and
Charlene Timewell
felicity.mcleister@theorsociety.com
charlene.timewell@theorsociety.com

JORS, HS  

Editorial matters only Sarah Parry
sarah.parry@theorsociety.com.

EJIS, KMRP & JOS     

Editorial matters only Mandy Blackett
mandy.blackett@theorsociety.com.

Inside O.R. advertising

Inside O.R./website advertising Jennie Phelps
jennie.phelps@theorsociety.com

Copy for Inside O.R.

Articles for publication Jennie Phelps
jennie.phelps@theorsociety.com
Special Interest Groups
& Regional Societies
Organising meetings, enquiries and emailing lists Louise Allison
louise.allison@theorsociety.com

Learning About O.R.

Careers, education, becoming a STEM Ambassador, the Learn About O.R. website and O.R. in schools Charlene Timewell
charlene.timewell@theorsociety.com

Marketing

Public information, promotion of O.R. and the 'Science of Better' website Rob Chidley
Rob.Chidley@theorsociety.com
Website Content Adding content to the website or requesting significant changes Cara Quinton
cara.quinton@theorsociety.com

Website

Technical problems and feedback Navin Mair
navin.mair@theorsociety.com

Journalist

Comments, queries and suggestions for Inside O.R. articles Nigel Cummings nigel.cummings@theorsociety.com
General enquiries   Jennie Phelps jennie.phelps@theorsociety.com