Sign Out
Logged In:
Tab Image

The OR Society - President Elect’s / Past President’s

This committee is made up of either the President Elect or Past President (depending on which is in office) and the two Vice Presidents.

President Elect’s / Past President’s Committee Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Stewart Robinson FORS (Past President) Loughborough University Dec. 2016 * GC
John Hopes (Vice President) EY Dec. 2016 * GC
Sanja Petrovic (Vice President) University of Nottingham Dec. 2018 *GC
      denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
    denotes co-opted by committee
  NV   denotes non-voting
    denotes the term of office is renewable
  GC   denotes membership of General Council
    denotes non member of ORS


OR Society Committees: