ADG Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Alan Robinson FORS (Vice President) Dstl    
Eduardo Contreras Cortes      
Aidan Cross      
Vijit Gupta Amazon    
Kate Hammond Charities Aid Foundation    
John Hopes (Past President) Formerly EY LLP    
Shakeel Khan HMRC    
Michael Mortenson University of Warwick    
Vania Sena University of Sheffield    
Richard Vidgen      
Gavin Blackett FORS ORS, Executive Director    
Amy Hughes ORS, Strategic Project Officer    

NV denotes non-voting

Contact us

Contact the ADG

You can use this to ask a question, report a problem or suggest an improvement