Research Committee

Research Committee Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Christine Currie (Chair) University of Southampton    
Miguel F Anjos University of Edinburgh    
Kerem Akartunali University of Strathclyde    
Juergen Branke Warwick Business School    
Kevin Glazebrook Lancaster University    
Paul Harper Cardiff University    
Laura Boyle (ECR) Queen's University Belfast    
Jiyin Liu Loughborough University    
Lucy Gullon BT    
Tri-Dung Nguyen University of Kent    
Vania Sena University of Sheffield    
Arne Strauss WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management, Germany    
Jacco Thijissen University of York    
Luke Rhodes-leader (ECR) Lancaster University    
Konstantinos Zografos FORS Lancaster University    
Seb Hargreaves ORS, Executive Director    
Carol McLaughlin ORS, SPO - Publications & Research