Education Committee

This committee can comprise up to 12 members appointed by Board, a Special Interest Groups representative, the Executive Director and any non-voting members co-opted by the committee.

Education Committee Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Vania Sena (Chair) University of Sheffield Dec 2024 GC
Nursen Aydin Warwick Business School Dec 2024 GC
Duncan Robertson Loughborough University Dec 2023 GC
Matthew Robinson formerly IBM   GC
Rebecca Herron University of Lincoln   R GC
Greg McCormick formerly Civil Service Dec 2023 R GC
Marios Kremantzis University of Bristol   R GC
Nalan Gulpinar Durham University Business School Dec 2025 R GC
Selin Ahipasaoglu University of Southampton Dec 2025 R GC
Chiara Carparelli ORS, Education Manager   NV X

* denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
# denotes co-opted by committee
NV denotes non-voting
R denotes the term of office is renewable
GC denotes membership of General Council
X denotes non member of ORS

Contact us

Contact the Education & Research Committee

You can use this to ask a question, report a problem or suggest an improvement

Contact us

Contact the society about research