OR in Education Taskforce

There are no conditions on the make-up of this committee.

OR in Education Taskforce Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Matthew Robinson (Chair) IBM    
Fahim Ahmed Strathclyde University    
Harvey Sturgess JPMorgan Chase    
Susan Browne Brunel University    
Jamie Douglas Civil Service    
James Morris MEI    
Robin Wood Civil Service    
Chiara Carparelli  ORS, Education Manager    

* denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
# denotes co-opted by committee
NV denotes non-voting
R denotes the term of office is renewable
GC denotes membership of General Council
X denotes non member of ORS

Contact us

Contact the OR in Education Taskforce

You can use this to ask a question, report a problem or suggest an improvement