Awards Panel

The members of the Awards Panel are appointed according to the expected workload.

Awards Panel Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Richard Mapleston FORS (Chair) formerly Shell N/A  
Sally Brailsford Southampton University N/A  
Crispin Coombs Loughborough University N/A  
Rebecca Herron University of Lincoln N/A  
Brian Hollocks Bournemouth University N/A  
Alec Morton University of Strathclyde N/A  
Eliseo Perdomo-Vilalta FORS University of Lincoln N/A  
Mike Pidd Lancaster University N/A  
Chris Potts University of Southampton N/A  
Geoff Royston formerly Dept of Health N/A  
Gavin Blackett FORS ORS, Executive Director   NV

NV denotes non-voting

Contact us

Contact the Awards Panel

You can use this to ask a question, report a problem or suggest an improvement