Pro Bono Steering Group

Pro Bono Steering Group Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Ruth Kaufman OBE FORS (Chair)      
Owen Bowden Mencap    
Mike Boyles formerly Met Police OR    
Kate Hammond Charities Aid Foundation    
Hugo Herrera Nuclear Decommissioning Authority    
John Lincoln formerly Audit Commission    
Ashleigh Monks OR Consultant    
Jane Parkin Leeds Business School    
Shamim Rahman Civil Service    
Ian Seath Improvement Skills Consulting    
Eve Hardy
ORS, Pro Bono OR Manager   NV X

NV denotes non-voting

X denotes non member of ORS

Contact us

Contact the Pro Bono Steering Group

You can use this to ask a question, report a problem or suggest an improvement