Nominations Committee

Nominations Committee Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Heather Tewksbury (Chair) Smith Institute
Dec 2024 R GC
David Lane FORS Henley Business School Dec 2023 GC
Bob Scott formerly Capgemini Dec 2024 GC
Seb Hargreaves ORS, Executive Director   * NV X

* denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
# denotes co-opted by committee
NV denotes non-voting
R denotes the term of office is renewable
GC denotes membership of General Council
X denotes non member of ORS