President Elect's / Past Presidents' Committee

This committee is made up of either the President Elect or Past President (depending on which is in office) and the two Vice Presidents.

President Elect's / Past President's Committee Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Gilbert Owusu (President) BT Dec 2023 * GC
Edmund Burke FORS (Past President) Bangor University Dec 2024 * R GC
Christina Pagel (Vice President) UCL Dec 2024 * R GC
Alan Robinson FORS (Vice President) Dstl Dec 2022 * GC

* denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
# denotes co-opted by the committee
NV denotes non-voting
R denotes the term of office is renewable
GC denotes membership of General Council
X denotes non member of ORS