Training Working Group

There are no conditions on the make-up of this committee.

Training Working Group Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
David Halsall (Chair) formerly Civil Service
Dec 2023 R GC
David Basterfield NPOWER    
Greg McCormick      
Seb Hargreaves ORS, Executive Director   * NV X
Jennie Phelps ORS, Senior Administrator   * NV X

* denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
# denotes co-opted by committee
NV denotes non-voting
R denotes the term of office is renewable
GC denotes membership of General Council
X denotes non member of ORS

To read more about the Training Working Group, please see the article from the August 2017 edition of our monthly membership magazine, Inside OR.