Accreditation Panel

The role of the panel is to assess applications and determine whether they meet the required standards for the appropriate grade.

The panel is made up of nine members appointed by the board. The panel members should be Fellows of the society, or of Fellow status. They are appointed for three years, and three members rotate off each year.

Accreditation Panel Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Mark Elder FORS (Chair) Simul8 Corp Dec 2025  
Graham Brownbill FORS Airbus Defence and Space Dec 2025  
Bo Chen FORS Warwick Business School Dec 2025  
John Medhurst FORS Consultant Dec 2025  
Richard Pelling FORS Civil Service Dec 2025  
Sam Rose FORS Civil Service Dec 2025  
Said Salhi FORS University of Kent Dec 2025  
Ann Steptoe FORS Civil Service Dec 2025  
Daniel Tilley FORS CyberOwl Dec 2025  

NV denotes non-voting

Contact us

Contact the Accreditation Panel

You can use this to ask a question, report a problem or suggest an improvement