Events Committee

The committee can comprise up to 12 members appointed by Board, the Executive Director and any non-voting members co-opted by the committee.

Events Committee Members

Committee Member Affiliation Term End Notes
Bob Scott (chair)
formerly Capgemini Dec 2021 R GC
Siôn Cave Decision Analysis Services Dec 2023 R GC
Noel Corrigan formerly BAE Systems CORDA Dec 2023 R GC
Vinh Doan
Warwick Business School
Dec 2021 GC
Dominic Finn University of Strathclyde Dec 2022 R GC
Hugo Herera Nuclear Decommissioning Authority Dec 2023 R GC
Susan Howick University of Strathclyde Dec 2021 R GC
John Medhurst FORS Larrainzar Dec 2023 GC
Nav Mustafee University of Exeter Dec 2021 R GC
Oscar Rodriguez-Espindola University of Aston Dec 2023 R GC
Gavin Blackett FORS ORS, Executive Director   NV
Justin Mingaye ORS, Head of Member Experience   NV
Sarah Parry ORS, Events Coordinator   NV
Hannah Wells ORS, Events Manager   NV

* denotes automatically a member by virtue of committee's terms of reference
# denotes co-opted by committee
NV denotes non-voting
R denotes the term of office is renewable
GC denotes membership of General Council
X denotes non member of ORS

Contact us

Contact the Events

You can use this to ask a question, report a problem or suggest an improvement